## Staff Congress members

Group	A

President	Term Ends
(3 members/1 elected annually)	
Jeremy McKeel	2025
	2026
	2027

## Group B

Academic Affairs

(6 members/2 elected annually)

	2025
	2025
Gerry Harris*	2026
Dayna Hutchinson	2026
Jodi Hanneman	2027
Kristen Swisher	2027

## Group C

Finance & Administrative Services (6 members/2 elected annually)

David Looney*	2025
	2025
Duane Dycus	2026
David Shelton	2026
Brandon Johnson	2027
Joshua Tillson	2027

## Group D

Student Affairs & Enrollment Mgt. (3 members/1 elected annually)